Legal Question in Traffic Law in Illinois

Hi I'm a first time offender of a Misdemeanor class a. I was wondering if I was gonna end up with Jail time? My record is squeaky clean And I'm concerned about what could happen.

Asked on 3/12/20, 11:12 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Juan Ooink Ooink Law

Most first time offenders do not see jail time but there is always that slim chance your case could be the exception. You need to hire a criminal defense attorney to assist you with this matter right away.

Read more
Answered on 3/26/20, 8:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Illinois