Legal Question in Workers Comp in Illinois

the attorney i hired for a workman's comp case wants me to sign a power of attorney form giving him full power of attorney over any monies received in my gut tells me dont do it.

Asked on 6/04/10, 3:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Since you haven't told us why the attorney wants this, you ought to ask the attorney first. We can't read minds!

Read more
Answered on 6/05/10, 11:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois