Legal Question in Workers Comp in Illinois

i was hurt at work. i was allowed to go back to work on light duty work only. Due to this time of year work is slow and i am not getting any hours. I do not qualify for unemployment, and cant find anther job being on light duty having a workers comp. claim. Is there any benefits i qualify for or whats my opions?

Asked on 12/07/14, 6:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mike Helfand

If you are on light duty you should get ttd or tpd benefits. Call us at 800-517-1614 and we will refer you to an attorney in your area that is experienced and can get benefits for you.

Read more
Answered on 12/07/14, 6:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Illinois