Legal Question in Disability Law in India

Can an arbitrator ask a question not mentioned in the claim or defense statement?

Asked on 7/08/11, 6:52 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

Shrichand Nahar S.V.Nahar, Advocate

It can be asked - only criteria is that same should be relevant.

Read more
Answered on 7/09/11, 3:29 am
KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi

yes it can be asked

Read more
Answered on 7/11/11, 1:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Disability Discrimination Law (ADA) questions and answers in India