Legal Question in Bankruptcy in India

I have applied for insolvency and i have no assets.. what is the liability of my spouse in this regard.


Asked on 2/23/12, 6:50 am

3 Answers from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta Advocate And Lawyer In Jalandhar.

Ur wife is not liable for ur debts

Read more
Answered on 2/23/12, 6:54 am
RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]

your wife is jointly and severally liable for your debt.

Read more
Answered on 2/23/12, 11:51 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in India