Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in India

Sir,

My father was the employee of Mtnl Delhi and expired on April 2011. his retirement year is 2019.sir I belong to a middle class family my father was only person who earns I am doing my study(M.A.) After the death of my father I applied for the job in mtnl on compassion ground for fulfill the requirement of my family but after passing approx one year the deptt is not giving the response on my application ,Than I file a RTI to department about my status of appointment than the department give me Ans of RTI,According to RTI Ans the MTNL told me that there is Ban on compassion ground appointment since 2004 which order is passed by bord of directors of MTNL. sir I met all the officers of mtnl but no response is given by them, sir I am eligible and under age and also fulfill all requirement to get a job .sir please help me in this matter.

Thanking you


Asked on 8/04/12, 7:39 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Devansh Bhardwaj Devansh Bhardwaj

My friend you should be approaching High Court in that case.

FOR FURTHER DISCUSSIONS IF ANY, FEEL FREE

TO CONTACT ON 09415109404, 09670339282, devanshbhardwaj@rediffmail.com

DEVANSH BHARDWAJ

ADVOCATE, LUCKNOW

Read more
Answered on 8/06/12, 6:51 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in India