Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in India

What happens if a credit card bank files suit against someone whose address is unknown? What actions can the bank take


Asked on 7/15/10, 12:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com

they can apply for affixation of summons and then attachment warrants against property may be issued.

Read more
Answered on 7/15/10, 11:11 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in India