Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in India

Hi - Can a suit be filed against me by a credit card company for a default that is about 7 years old? Isn't there a statue of limitation of 3 years?


Asked on 7/15/10, 12:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com

unless all the papers are perused, the limitation clause cannot be satisfied.

Read more
Answered on 7/15/10, 11:12 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in India