Legal Question in Education Law in India

Education law

Contd...

all other powers given therin.

The half the counseling process has completed and Government under the pressure of Private College managements has increased the fee structure.

However, the FCC under pressure from the lobby of managements carried out the present fee hike without taking into consideration the views of students or their parents.

11/08/07 --- Counseling resumed with fresh fee structure enhancing fee in management quota by three times.

Punjab Government has increase the fee structure by three times in management quota of MBBS and BDS in private colleges and put intelligent students into dock the face of government has uncovered as real face of corrupt politics has surfaced.

Parents moved to the Punjab and Haryana High Court where the court has asked them to first approach the fee fixation committee. Parents approached FFC three times with written request. The chairman of FFC is the secretary of medical education.

The parents again moved to the court on Jan 10, 2008. The notice of motion has issued to the government. The Punjab government till now has not submitted any reply on it.

The parents have not understood that where they should go and what to do ? As notice of next year fee has been kno


Asked on 6/03/08, 2:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vijay Chandavale Advocate Vijay Chandavale & Associates

Re: Education law

can answer if get full details in a single mail

Read more
Answered on 6/04/08, 9:15 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India