Legal Question in Environmental Law in India

Have four Ashoka trees planted within my premises but close to compound. During winter when leaves are shed some will drop into the neighbor's site. They throw it back into our side along with some more garbage of their own. Can I seek a legal action against them?

Asked on 3/11/12, 8:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]

you may seek action for throwing garbage but not the leaves.

Read more
Answered on 3/11/12, 11:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Environmental Law questions and answers in India