Legal Question in Environmental Law in India

I made an offer to sell my bike to my friend conditional on receiving a reply by the return of post. I gave the letter to my son to post it but he forgot to post it, and my son had posted it after 5 days ..on receiving my letter to my friend , he wrote a reply accepting the offer and duly posted it by return of post... In the mean time not having heard from my friend , I sold my bike to my neighbour . Has my friend any legal remedy against me

Asked on 10/10/12, 8:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay Kalra Sanjay Kalra & Associates

No legal questions from law students . Please check Sanjay Kalra and Associates on the internet to know more about our law firm and the legal services we are rendering for our clients from all over the World.

Read more
Answered on 10/10/12, 11:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Environmental Law questions and answers in India