Legal Question in Family Law in India

sir is telephonic recording is prove in dowry case that my husband never demand dowry and never harm me physcially and i took all my dowry items i have taken back in his absence.

as my father commited in telephonic conversation that her daugher does not want to live with her. and needs money .and my husband never harm her. and its true .

in women cell can he prove by showing telephonic recording . he have all recordings. my lawyer said

that not prove. but if he play recordings everone came to know that i have taken all my dowry back.and he have not harm me.

whats the reaction of io there or i pay her something ignore all that.

Asked on 3/09/11, 11:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys



I would be able to assist in your case.

You can further contact me on [email protected]

I am a practicing lawyer in Delhi.


Harsh Parekh


9971780620 (M)

Read more
Answered on 3/09/11, 11:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India