Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in India


how to get an affidavit from federal high court of justice nigeria

Asked on 7/18/07, 11:57 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

G. M. Gupta gmguptaandassociates

Re: enqiry

which affidavit u are talking about? ask with the details and select nigerian lawyers for it.

Read more
Answered on 7/21/07, 2:52 pm
Alok Sharma Alok Sharma & Associates

Re: enqiry

does not merit answer

Read more
Answered on 7/18/07, 1:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in India