Legal Question in Investment Law in India


can i give a plan of investment to the people who were joining the mlm company of 3 years with definite returns which is optional to network forming?

Asked on 5/05/09, 2:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel India Law Offices of Sudershan Goel - Advocate

Re: mlm

You may proceed as per your contract/policy, if there is no legal bar.

Read more
Answered on 5/06/09, 6:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in India