Legal Question in Investment Law in India

regarding nomination

in national saving certificate we are not getting name of nomiee so if agent will make any kind of trouble like he will add name then how depositer can know.this is a post saving scheme.

Asked on 6/12/09, 9:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel India Law Offices of Sudershan Goel - Advocate

Re: regarding nomination

The depositor may make enquiries from Post Office concerned about the details of nominee on your certificates.

Read more
Answered on 6/13/09, 6:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in India