Legal Question in Investment Law in India

I am planning to invest money in Public Provident Fund. For that I was reading the Salient features of PPF and found the statement "No attachment under court decree order." I couldn't understand, what does it mean?

Could any one please can explain the statement?


Asked on 1/04/13, 3:47 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Lovkesh Gupta Advocate And Lawyer In Jalandhar.

not attached by court

Read more
Answered on 1/04/13, 3:55 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in India