Legal Question in Military Law in India

i join air force when i was below 18 years. at that time i signed a aggrement in which i m bounded for 20 years. is this angriment valid or not

Asked on 11/06/10, 12:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

dilipkumar joshi dilipkumar joshi

Normally any contract signed by minor is not Valid. But after attending the age of majority you must challenge same immediately. If you not challenged the same now you are under obligation to the said agreement.

Read more
Answered on 11/08/10, 2:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Military Law questions and answers in India