Legal Question in Telecomm Law in India

there was a call from an unknown number and i was unable to pick up. now i called back and the call was not received. latter there was a threat that i called in a number for which i will be accused. can i do any thing to protect my self.

Asked on 12/29/11, 1:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay Kalra Sanjay Kalra & Associates

File a police complaint .

Read more
Answered on 12/29/11, 9:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in India