Legal Question in Telecomm Law in India

How is the finance industry coping with this new way of Cloud Computing, legal issues and boundary,and how does the Laws favor in support of Cloud Computing !

it will be a great effort if Ans

Asked on 8/05/11, 4:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi

what is your query ........please specify finance industry mechanisms cant be knwn to us

Read more
Answered on 8/10/11, 4:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in India