Legal Question in Telecomm Law in India

i came to know that in india all mobile service providers say in their terms and conditions that there is no gurantee for privacy of our communication through the mobile. I know that all the communication made between people is accessible to the service providers then hoe i will protect my privacy?and suppose i am a business tycoon like Tata or Birla how will i protect my privilegede business communications?suppose it leaks how can i take action against the service providers like Bsnl airtel or idea?

Asked on 11/22/10, 1:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Shrichand Nahar S.V.Nahar, Advocate

Consider using a satellite phone.

Read more
Answered on 11/27/10, 9:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in India