Legal Question in Traffic Law in India

is playing cricket on roads in india illegal ? if no? why not ? because it is very disturbing when your windows are hit many times and also the noise made by the children playing cricket is very annoying!

Asked on 5/11/12, 9:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Vishwa Arya Arya & Co.

sir, strictly and legally speaking, it is illegal as so provided under the Motor Vehicles Act and the local rules. No one has a right to create obstruction in free flow of traffic.

Read more
Answered on 5/11/12, 10:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in India