Legal Question in Administrative Law in Indiana

How do I get a Indiana Gun Permit suspended

My uncle is a severe alcoholic. He has been Marchman Acted in the State of Floirda, however, he possesses a concealed weapons permit from Indiana. Additionally, he has 2 drivers license, 1 in Indiana and 1 in Florida. At his convenieince he uses whatever licenses is available. He also has a domestic violence injunction against him in Indiana. Florida says ''until he applies for a permit here, his indiana concealed permit is good. How do I get this permit revoked? He leaves the gun around the childrens' play toys and in his dresser. He has no rationality as to the danger is poses.

Asked on 9/12/07, 1:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: How do I get a Indiana Gun Permit suspended

You should contact the IN licensing agency and ask them this question.

Read more
Answered on 9/12/07, 2:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Indiana