Legal Question in Banking Law in Indiana

031/010/2011

With Due Respect

Mr.Frank Ceras .Sir,

Good Day Sir, I m writing in Response to your brief mail received. As regards  to the transfer / remitance of US$27M . this is real i will like your maximum coperation in handling this issue , Probably i will like to handle this with Honesty and trust, in the sense that this fund will be transfered into your personal or companies which will be under your care .

Mr.Frank Ceras, I have planed all the modalities , I dont have access to the fund in question but i will reveal all the information as regards to the fund so that you will present your claims as the Next of the kin to the deceased befor ABSA bank of South Africa.

Please if you finds it convinient to handle this with me please indicate your interest Immediately.

Nevertheless, i Got your email when  i was going on research  from South Africa Trade Journal  E mail Directory .

This transaction  wont take much of your time rather it will take us less than 14 Bank Working Days once we meet up with Local and International Monetary Policy.

Thanks . I will appreciate your Quick Response.

Remain Blessed.

MR. M J HUSSAIN:

I want to no if this is real


Asked on 10/31/11, 2:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

not likely

Read more
Answered on 11/11/11, 5:03 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Indiana