Legal Question in Banking Law in Indiana

I received a call telling me that i would receive a $9000 grand. i am to go to walmart and call 3117-288-3931 and ask for janet milo after instructions i will purchase a $200 walmart card. this is all i know as i have not proceeded with thisl i want to know if this is legitimate.

Asked on 10/07/17, 6:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Do not leave your closet!

Read more
Answered on 10/07/17, 8:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Indiana