Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Indiana


how much does it usually cost for a disabled person to file bankruptcy and are costs the same for non-disabled

Asked on 2/24/09, 12:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gregory Coleman Coleman Law Office

Re: cost

Please call our office or the secondary number we have listed. Are you on a fixed income? If so you may not need to file bankruptcy. Should you need to file, we would be willing to work with you on fees.

Read more
Answered on 2/24/09, 9:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Indiana