Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Indiana

I filed chapter 13 bankruptcy and surrendered a vehicle that the fiancÚ company refuses to pick up after sitting in my driveway for over 8 months. what can done about this if they still have the title?


Asked on 8/31/16, 10:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Your bankruptcy attorney should take care of this. That's why you paid him.

Read more
Answered on 9/01/16, 5:28 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Indiana