Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Indiana

What can I do. I filled for bankruptcy and my attorney was helping. Not sure what has changed but now my attorney will not answer my questions of finalizing my debts and now my mortgage company is now coming after me. I called them and they won’t talk to me. My bankruptcy attorney said to send a payment to them. I did and the mortgage company will not talk to and neither will my attorney. I’m befuddled here. Do I need to hire and attorney to go after my bankruptcy attorney?

Asked on 5/01/22, 10:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Details are required to suggest. It is better that you withdraw from present advocate and engage new advocate.

Read more
Answered on 5/01/22, 11:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Indiana