Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Indiana

i had two different loans at a credit union one was a line of credit the other a second mortage i filed bankrupty 7 years ago and i continued paying the second mortage untill i payed it off two weeks age now the credit union refuses to send a letter stateing i had pay this loan off what can i do

Asked on 10/15/16, 7:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

You need to go back to your original bankruptcy attorney.

Read more
Answered on 10/15/16, 7:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Indiana