Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

class action lawsuits

I have a lawsuit against ameriquest mortgage co. and my attorney said we were picked up in a class action and that the settlement will be global. what does this mean. is it good?

Asked on 8/07/08, 12:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mary J. Hoeller, R.N., J.D. Attorney At Law

Re: class action lawsuits

You need to ask your attorney to explain this in detail to you. Mary

Read more
Answered on 8/07/08, 7:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana