Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

I have a contract with a homeowner to re-roof his house. He paid upfront for material and is supposed to pay for labor when the job is done. Some water leaked in the other night and he texted that he no longer needed me to finish his roof. We already tore off and prepped the roof along with shingeling some of it. Can I sue him for work done or breach of contract even if he doesn't want me to finish it?

Asked on 6/16/19, 5:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen


Read more
Answered on 6/18/19, 6:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana