Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

Sole proprieter

Can a sole proprieter business be converted to a LLC corp. easily?

Thank you

Asked on 10/27/07, 9:24 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Re: Sole proprieter

Legally it can neasily be done. However, there are technical requirements that must be followed. I have formed Indiana LL's and would be availabe if you need an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 10/27/07, 9:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana