Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

I am a sole proprietorship that takes fabric and makes items like scarves and shawls. Do I need to affix a care label and business tag to each item? What does the care label absolutely have to have on it?

Asked on 12/21/17, 2:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

You don't have to have care label or business tags on the items.

Read more
Answered on 12/24/17, 11:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana