Legal Question in Business Law in Indiana

I have a supplier that I want to do a private label line with. I want to make sure that as we build our line up that they don't try to go around us and sell directly to our customers and they would like to protect themselves from us deciding to produce the product ourselves and start taking their customers. What is the best route to go to make a fair agreement to protect both parties?

Asked on 1/12/19, 7:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

It can be done!! However, this is too complex and sophisticated to be an amateur do- it -yourself project. You would need to retain an attorney who is well versed in this area to draft the appropriate agreements.

Read more
Answered on 1/14/19, 4:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Indiana