Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Indiana

does the name on the death certificate have to be the same name on the tombstone?

I asked the other question wrong about name on tombstone.

Asked on 7/25/09, 4:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Aniruddha Pawse Aniruddha.P.Pawse Advocates

Generally yes but in case of slight difference in Spelling etc it does'nt matter much.

Read more
Answered on 7/26/09, 8:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Indiana