Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Indiana

I was buying a car from a friend. They wanted to keep their insurance on it til it was pd in full. There was a wreck and now the seller wants to blow off the claim. The seller signed the title but I havent. I owed about 2 more payments. Now the car is parked. Can I get my money back

Asked on 10/16/19, 6:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Probably not. You should have purchased insurance.

Read more
Answered on 10/17/19, 5:54 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Indiana