Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Indiana

credit card use

my disabled aunt asked me to do her shopping for her and gave me her credit card to make her purchases, just want to be sure that this is ok since I am not on the account-thank you

Asked on 10/23/08, 12:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Samuel Hasler Samuel Hasler

Re: credit card use

It should not be a problem so long as you use the card as grandmother tells you to.

Read more
Answered on 10/24/08, 7:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Indiana