Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Indiana

Would I be held liable for the funds if I used my stepson's credit cards to hire a defense lawyer for him, knowing I probably wouldn't be able to make the payments out of my Social Security checks if he gets sent up ?

Asked on 4/22/19, 7:25 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen


Read more
Answered on 4/23/19, 6:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Indiana