Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Indiana

I have received notices from collections about overdue credit cards. I just heard that once the info is sent to a collection agency the credit card no longer has a contract with me and I don't have to pay the collection agency.... True of false ?

Asked on 12/30/17, 12:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen


Read more
Answered on 12/30/17, 6:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Indiana