Legal Question in Criminal Law in Indiana

I’m in Indiana if I signed a plea agreement for escape level 6 felony on a previous case of possetion of meth level 5 felony, plea said , #1 defendant pleas guilty to escape level 6 felony. #2 state dismisses all remaining counts that pertains to the cases above. Sentence as follows 6months executed to be served consecutively to Pryor case . Does that mean Pryor case dismissed??

Asked on 8/13/20, 5:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP

Check with your lawyer. No lawyer on this forum can answer this without actually reading the plea agreement.

Read more
Answered on 8/13/20, 5:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Indiana