Legal Question in Criminal Law in Indiana

my son currently is incarcerated on 2 level 3 and a level 4 and 5 because a ci said he tried to rob her she currently has an ongoing criminal case and has not yet testified only gave a statement when this started its been 10 months and it goes to trial December 16

Asked on 11/12/19, 6:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP

Please read carefully and repost. There is no question in the words you wrote here, and while this set of facts may raise questions for you, it is impossible to answer them without you actually typing out the question.

Read more
Answered on 11/12/19, 8:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Indiana