Legal Question in Criminal Law in Indiana

If my son pulled a kids pants down and looked at his penis 5-10 times can he be charged with a crime? He was 12 at the time and the child was 5. He is now 24. Can he still be charged?

Asked on 12/03/19, 7:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP

It would be very unlikely to be charged with a crime based upon the facts stated. To be sure, your son should go talk to an attorney and provide all the facts, and information as to why this is an issue now.

Read more
Answered on 12/06/19, 1:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Indiana