Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Indiana

if a case of child molestation occurs and the police don't pick that person up in a month and they don't have hard evidence other than what the child says can they hold him

Asked on 8/27/10, 10:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sudershan Goel India Law Offices of Sudershan Goel - Advocate

yes, based upon statement of the child, they can arrest the person and produce before the local courts.

Read more
Answered on 9/09/10, 7:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Indiana