Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Indiana

Hotel Discrimination

What recourse is available for being denied a hotel room that has been reserved and confirmed online? The hotel desk clerk stated it is Corporate Policy not to provide lodging to Local Residents.

Asked on 5/21/07, 10:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Regina Mullen Legal Data Services, PLC

Re: Hotel Discrimination

Never heard of such a thing, and it certainly doesn't sound legal.

Contact local counsel, if you feel there are damages worth pursuing.

Read more
Answered on 5/24/07, 2:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Indiana