Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Indiana

is it against the law for a little boy and alittle girl to sleep in the same room and for a mom with a son or dad with a girl so sleep in the same room a law to

Asked on 10/26/09, 7:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

Your father needs to hire an attorney to

send a letter. If that fails, a lawsuit should be filed.

Read more
Answered on 11/01/09, 1:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Indiana