Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Indiana

If i am a male who turned 17 today and i attend a boarding school in Indiana but i want to date a foreign (not an american citizen) girl who turns 14 in 8 months is it legal, i already know all the laws if she is a citizen but i cant find anything about relationships with foreign persons??

Asked on 2/15/11, 11:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove

The laws are the same.

Read more
Answered on 2/19/11, 5:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Indiana