Legal Question in DUI Law in Indiana

My 25 year old son got a DUI a little over 5 years ago. Just got his second. He was arrested on Saturday, bonded out on Sunday, appeared in court on Monday, now has to be back in court tomorrow. No money for an attorney until payday on Friday. What should he do? Is it likely that he'll be charged with habitual as well?

Asked on 10/02/19, 9:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP

Plead not guilty and ask for an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 10/02/19, 12:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Indiana