Legal Question in Family Law in Indiana

What are the consequences for a 16 year old runaway to a friend's house because of issues at home.

Asked on 3/15/20, 4:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP

To the 16 year old? The police can be called and they can be returned to their home or detained as a delinquent child.

Read more
Answered on 3/16/20, 10:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Indiana