Legal Question in Family Law in Indiana

how find a lawyer's success rate?

Asked on 5/18/21, 1:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jay Rigdon Rockhill Pinnick LLP

There is no statistical database for determining this, as there are too many variables. Word of mouth from those in the lawyer's community, when positive, is the best measure of success.

Read more
Answered on 5/18/21, 5:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Indiana