Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Indiana

i am an advocate and filed a suit ,defendant filed another suit against plaintiff along with me , prier to these suits defendant got decree from same court ,parties are not same 'in these circumstances can the court club two suits or not ,kindly advise me Sir

Asked on 6/03/17, 7:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Find someone to write your question in English.

Read more
Answered on 6/05/17, 7:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Indiana