Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Indiana

I have an employment law question. I am currently employed with a company and they have not spoken with me about dismissing me or anything but they posted my job on indeed. com. Is that legal?

Asked on 9/28/17, 9:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Wilk Rubino Ruman Crosmer & Polen

Yes. You're toast. Indiana is a slavery state.

Read more
Answered on 9/28/17, 5:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Indiana